Contact Us

Please contact the following individuals if you have any questions on the Online Brand Center:

North America

Print/Graphics/Offline materials

Nadine Kost
Nadine.Kost@xyleminc.com

Sue Bracy
Sue.Bracy@xyleminc.com

Zack Brown
Zack.Brown@xyleminc.com

 

Tradeshows

Jennifer McNabb
Jennifer.McNabb@xyleminc.com

 

Digital

Dan Allis
Dan.Allis@xyleminc.com

EMEA

Print/Graphics/Offline materials

Sylvie Spagnolo
Silvia.Spagnolo@xyleminc.com

Lotte Stormly
Lotte.Stormly@xyleminc.com

Sabrina Wolf
Sabrina.Wolf@xyleminc.com

 

Tradeshows

Carla Lotto
Carla.Lotto@xyleminc.com

 

Digital

Jonathan Claquin
Jonathan.Claquin@xyleminc.com

Asia Pacific

Sylvie Ta
Sylvie.Ta@xyleminc.com

Jennifer Tong
Jennifer.Tong@xyleminc.com

Corporate

Ellen Hermans
Corporate Branding
Ellen.Hermans@xyleminc.com

Xylem Partners

McDill Design

Development of the Xylem guidelines and Online Brand Center

Daryn Peterman
dpeterman@mcdilldesign.com

Erin Strode
estrode@mcdilldesign.com

 

Rev: 02-28-2018