Contact Us

Please contact the following individuals if you have any questions on the Online Brand Center:

Ellen Hermans
Corporate Branding
Ellen.Hermans@xyleminc.com

North America

Jennifer Jacob
Corporate
Jennifer.Jacob@xyleminc.com

Monica Levy
Applied Water Systems
Monica.Levy@xyleminc.com

Laura Brockway
Analytics
Laura.Brockway@xyleminc.com

Jackie Helfrich
Dewatering
Jackie.Helfrich@xyleminc.com

Caroline Potter
Treatment
Caroline.potter@xyleminc.com

EMEA

Veronica Jergelind
Transport
Veronica.jergelind@xyleminc.com

Richard Boehland
Applied Water Systems
Richard.Boehland@xyleminc.com

Asia Pacific

Jennifer Tong
Applied Water Systems
jennifer.tong@xyleminc.com

Xylem Partners – North America

McDill Design

Development of the Xylem guidelines and Online Brand Center

Daryn Peterman
dpeterman@mcdilldesign.com

Erin Brandt
ebrandt@mcdilldesign.com

Rev: 03-31-2015